CLOUDS

Clouds -Oh how you remind me of a dear one!

When I look at you, I feel a sense of tranquility.

I get lost in your effervescence 

Which continuously tantalizes me 

Oh how I wish you were real

Just like a dear one 

But alas you get lost in the light of the sun!

I like your cotton bed 

Where cupids play and forget life’s despair 

You remind me of a caring hand 

That never let’s go 

But when I see you

You become alive 

And each day 

You live a new life 

And turn into a colourful ark

With colours as bright as a painters canvas.

Leave a Reply

