Inner voice 

I don’t know what to,when to do 

But I know how it’s done 

By that person inside me 

Who guides me.. 

Always before taking any step.

This voice is like a scholar and wise man 

Who has the wisdom to know the right form wrong.

This person is hidden and does not want to come out 

If it reveals itself  then it’s importance would never be known.

It’s become a part and parcel 

Of the person I am today 

This is my invisible friend 

Who has always been with me through thick and thin. 

Conquering my very own struggles 

In the end its just my mind 

Which helps me be me 

In the present me.

Leave a Reply

